NANNY / AU PAIR / Cleaner / / Chef / Driver / / Security / / Housekeeper
Bossjob
Manila
5d ago

Hello..... My name is Gregg Wilson from United kingdom and i am blessed with a lovely wife(Katherine) and also with two lovely kids(Wilson) and (Sally).

I just moved to USA(NEW YORK) with my family due to my work as a sales representative for a multinational oil company so i need a serious Au pair,Nanny to take care of my kids whenever me and my wife are not around.

I need a driver,housekeeper,,security guard in my home because i live in a big house so i need workers to work in my home,Having English as a basic language is not necessary.

APPLICANT ACCOMMODATION : My worker shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV / DVD / Video / Hifi.

There is also a wireless broadband internet in the house!!Do well to send us your references or resume, and we would get in touch with them.

We shall discuss travel arrangements during our conversation. SALARY AND ALLOWANCE. Nanny-$1000USD Weekly as salary and $100USD as weekly allowance.

Driver : - $1000USD Weekly as salary and $100USD as weekly allowance Housekeeper : - $1000USD Weekly as salary and $100USD as weekly allowance Nurse : -

$1000USD Weekly as salary and $100USD as weekly allowance Security Guard : - $1000USD Weekly as salary and $100USD as weekly allowance NOTE-

Only serious applicant should contact me directly to my email address greegwilsonfamily gmail.com for urgent employment

Apply
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites
Apply
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Continue
Application form